The EU4Business covers all EU support for small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) in the region of the Eastern Partnership which brings together the EU, its member states and six partner countries: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Moldova and Ukraine.

The European Union’s EU4Business breaks down barriers such as limited access to finance, burdensome legislation and difficulties entering new markets with finance, support and training to help small businesses realize their full potential. EU4Business support is delivered together with other organizations such as the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development and the European Investment Bank.

For more information visit